Title/Search

LibCal

Upcoming Events

Library renewal session

Date:
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
Time:
8:00am - 5:00pm
Location:
Journal Backstacks Atrium

Research as a Tool in Human Rights Advocacy

Librarian guest lecture for HR2600: Emerging Issues in Human Rights Marilou McPhedran
Date:
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
Time:
11:00am - 1:00pm
Location:
Pitcairn Commons

Library renewal session

Date:
Thursday, August 9, 2018
Time:
8:00am - 5:00pm
Location:
Journal Backstacks Atrium

HOLD for Dee - Let's Talk Science Events

Date:
Monday, September 17, 2018
Time:
9:00am - 3:00pm
Location:

HOLD for Dee - Let's Talk Science Events

Date:
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
Time:
9:00am - 3:00pm
Location:

HOLD for Dee - Let's Talk Science Events

Date:
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Time:
9:00am - 3:00pm
Location:

HOLD for Dee - Let's Talk Science Events

Date:
Thursday, September 20, 2018
Time:
9:00am - 3:00pm
Location:

HOLD for DEE - Let's Talk Science Event

Date:
Friday, September 21, 2018
Time:
9:00am - 3:00pm
Location:

HOLD for Brianne - Open Access Week

Date:
Monday, October 22, 2018
Time:
9:00am - 3:00pm
Location:

HOLD for Brianne - Open Access Week

Date:
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Time:
9:00am - 3:00pm
Location:

View More Events:

Today's Hours

Display of Opening hours
Opening Hours
Sunday, Jul 22
Library

Spaces and Room Bookings

Use our online tool to book study rooms and other spaces in the library.

Book a Research Appointment

Meet one on one with one of our expert librarians and get help with your research.